X

 >  Participation and planning  >  Commercial contacts

If your company is located in Colombia

Alejandro Redondo Soto

Commercial Coordinator

Telephone: +57 1 3810000 Ext. 5198

Mobile: +57 312 540 28 50

email: aredondo@corferias.com

 

Andrés Galindo Gómez

Commercial Coordinator

Telephone: +57 1 3810000 Ext. 5183

Mobile: +57 305 879 10 78

email: agalindog@corferias.com

 

Andres Randazzo

International Comercial Coordinator

Telephone +57 1 3810000 Ext. 5418

email: arandazzo@corferias.com 

 

Doris Chingate 

Project Manager

Telephone: +57 1 3810000 Ext. 5166

Mobile: +57 320 858 5915 

email: dchingate@corferias.com

 

If your company is located outside Colombia

Christian Guarin
Managing Director
Koelnmesse SAS
Calle 36 # 25 - 15
Bogotá - Colombia
Phone number: +57 (1) 210 9979
email: c.guarin@koelnmesse.co

Lena Pletzinger
Sales Manager Wood and Furniture
Koelnmesse SAS
Calle 36 # 25 - 15
Bogotá - Colombia
Phone number: +57 (1) 210 9979
email: l.pletzinger@koelnmesse.co

Alexandra Alegria Brown
Project Manager
Koelnmesse SAS
Calle 36 # 25 - 15
Bogotá - Colombia
Phone number: +57 (1) 210 9979
email: m.alegria@koelnmesse.co

BENEFITS OF PARTICIPATION

CONTACTS